INSAR Fellows Committee
Share |

INSAR Fellows Committee

The INSAR Fellow award is the highest honor that our society gives.  It recognizes the sustained international research contribution to autism science that a person has made in their career, and the effect that it has had internationally on autism science. This award is not meant to recognize worldwide impact on the field of autism that a person has made in other ways, e.g. through advocacy, literature, public policy, etc. The autism field has other ways of honoring people for such kinds of service.

The INSAR Fellows Committee is tasked with identifying nominees for each year from across disciplines, backgrounds, and geographical locations. The committee proposes these nominees to the INSAR Board of Directors for the official selection to be presented at the INSAR Annual Meeting.

Committee Members
Sally Rogers, Chair
Cheryl Dissanayake, Co-Chair
Jan Buitelaar
Sven Bolte
Thomas Bourgeron
Petrus de Vries
Marshalynn Yeargin-Allsopp
Yong-Hui Jiang
Cathy Lord
Lonnie Zwaigenbaum

Contact Us

International Society for Autism Research
400 Admiral Blvd. | Kansas City, MO 64106

p. 816.595.4852
f.  816.472.7765

Follow Us

© 2018 INSAR | All Rights Reserved